Posted by: Reginald Cyntje | December 22, 2009

The Power of Words

…It was just a story in my mind but now…Does my stories have power? What am I achieving by writing? What if they came true? How will I react?

If they have power maybe I should write about what I need? But the law of attraction will see through to my true passion which is love and life. Living to love or loving to live… Either way, I’m growing and understanding that I desire you. The sound captures me and then I’m in a trance as you weave a web on ecstasy.

Should I continue writing? Was I given a chance to paint a future with you? Imagine a pen that grants true wishes of the heart, love. They say you should dream big. Are you the dream? They say you should love hard. Will our love be powerful?

What can I do? I’m only a simple being with extraordinary goals. I guess I will write, hope, dream, wish and believe that you will see me and I see you. Who are you? Music or A Beautiful Mind…

Leave a Reply

Categories

