Posted by: Reginald Cyntje | January 2, 2010

Should I Ignore You?

Should I ignore you? Not return your calls just to create interest?

Should I do something wonderful then disappear? Show up three weeks later saying “Ah sorry beautiful, I had something on my mind”…Are we used to that type of drama?

What if I just say I like you, I think you are sweet and I would like to get to know you? Would you think I’m weird? Hmmm, maybe that is too honest? What if I see you and pretend I don’t notice you? Talk to my friends like you are not there. When you say hello, I am surprised to see you and say “oh, I didn’t know you were here”…

Should I ignore you? Should I be distant? Should I just not care? Is that the way to your heart?

Leave a Reply

Categories

