Posted by: Reginald Cyntje | January 6, 2010

Your Spirit

Are you following me? Inhabiting bodies to get me to see…

You draw me in. I would not have noticed her if you weren’t there. When I think about the similarities, I realize that the common things remain the same. I can always feel when you are near.

Are we really attracted to different people or the same spirit in different bodies?

Her eyes look familiar because your soul is there. Are you following me?
You leave whenever trouble arrives knowing I will come searching for you in another place. Another temple?

Are you following me or am I following you? I’m hoping to keep you in one being so I can enjoy… your spirit

Leave a Reply

Categories

