Posted by: Reginald Cyntje | January 7, 2012

2012 is looking great…

A little over a year ago, I began the process of recording my debut album. Today I am extremely grateful and humble to know the music is reaching many.

On January 27, I celebrate another trip around the sun. I will be 36 years old. My birthday wish this year is that more people get to experience the love and sincerity of Freedom’s Children: The Celebration.

I do appreciate you purchasing the album but more importantly, I love when the message of the music reaches your heart.

It is amazing to see a variety of age groups enjoy the music. Recently, I spoke to my son’s first grade class about the caribbean. After the presentation, I gave each student in his class a copy of the album. Shortly after, his class was celebrating Peace and Love.

I’m looking forward to all the opportunities to share music, life and love with you my community.

Thank you for reading and I pray this year brings you and your family many blessings.

With love,

Reginald Cyntje

P.S. Check out album reviews on Amazon and CD BABY

Leave a Reply

Categories

