Posted by: Reginald Cyntje | January 12, 2012

My 36th birthday wish…

Every year on the anniversary of my birth I focus on my blessings. I am thankful for my family, friends and the support of our community.

One year ago, I had one wish. With prayer and faith, I began the journey in creating an album that would inspire a variety of people.

The response was amazing and Freedom’s Children: The Celebration was recorded on May 26, 2011. The musicians and the community made the album a huge success.

Since the release of the album, children, adults and activists have enjoyed the music. I’m still humbled by people sending me messages like “my child really loves Children’s Parade” or “Daybreak moves my spirit.”

On January 27, 2012, I will celebrate my 36th journey. My wish? Well, I would like you to share the music of “Freedom’s Children: The Celebration.”

The goal is 36 CDs/downloads by January 27th. Do you have a favorite track? Maybe you love the entire musical offering? Tell a friend what you like about the music.

Messages of love, peace, hope, determination, faith, respect, social justice and beauty are all shared on the album. When you share the music, you will help me spread these messages.

I appreciate you. Thank you for helping me achieve my birthday wish.

With love and respect,

Reginald Cyntje

Check out the reviews from listeners like you on Amazon

Responses

  1. Happy belated birthday!


Leave a Reply

Categories

