Posted by: Reginald Cyntje | May 1, 2012

Making love…

She stepped to him and asked, “Would you like to make love?” Stunned by her question, he asked her to repeat what she said. She held his hand gently and whispered in his ear softly “would you like to make love?”

He was taken back and was not sure how to respond. She smiled and asked him to walk with her. They stepped outside her house and he wondered if she wanted to connect in nature intimately. She motioned him to follow her.

“Brother, there is love around us. Look at the flowers. Do you see the bee sharing? Intimacy is everywhere. I want us to enjoy sensuality in everything we see, touch and taste. Have you ever had passion fruit? It is sweet but you must take your time sampling the nectar.”

Puzzled by her statements, he listened and tried to understand what flowers had to do with making love.

“These past few weeks we have been connecting in a special way. I don’t want to feel rushed with you. Look at this flower. When the sun rises, the flower chooses to open its petals blossoming and revealing its beauty. There is something poetic about the opening of a flower. What do you think will happen if you force the flower open?”

“It will break.”

“Yes and lose its beauty. Can you let me blossom in your sunrise?”

“Yes! Of course…”

“I enjoy you. I like when people only speak when they have something to say and not just talk to take up space.”

“Why are we in your yard love?”

“I want to share with you the many ways to make love. There is the physical but there is also the spiritual, the mental and emotional…Touch this tree. Do you feel the energy? Listen, can you hear it speak? When you touch me, I want you to pay attention to the way the breath flows through my body. I want you to listen and pay attention to the non-verbal language that I will share with you. Do you hear what I’m saying to you?”

“I’m listening.”

“What do you hear?”

“I hear the symphony of life.”

“Everything is connected. We are connected now. Without touching, we can allow our spirits to enjoy the passion dance. Are you ready for that? When I make love, I do it completely. Creating love is refreshing. Can you be refreshing?”

“I can celebrate the present with you. I like the way you look at things, life. You’ve turned your backyard into a sensual place.”

“We are making love right now. I’m loving you and you are loving me. We are exploring the depths of our souls passionately. Is this what you had in mind?”

“I wasn’t sure where we would be right now. But your first words aroused me and you had my complete attention.”

“Now that you have explored the energy around us, touch me. Can you feel the power between us?”

“Yes. It is refreshing.”

“How?”

“Well, you aroused me in a different way. My whole being is sensitive to your words. I can feel your thoughts inside me.”

Leave a Reply

Categories

