Posted by: Reginald Cyntje | February 9, 2013

No amount is too small…

In the last days before the campaign ends, it becomes a challenge. The goal is to reach those who are most likely to make a pledge. Who are “they?”

Well, they are family, friends and strangers who feel this project is worth their time. They are people who believe love is the most powerful force on earth. They are people like the 39 backers who have raised $3,646 (Thank you).

The more backers the better! Someone might say $5 is not enough to pledge. But I appreciate every backer. With kickstarter, I’m able to spread an idea and ask the community for support.

One $5 backer said, “Sorry I couldn’t give more, but I wanted to support your project.” I’m grateful. I also have large supporters who have pledged $300 and up. These backers have made an investment in a dream to heal and inspire listeners with music.

If you haven’t made a pledge, please consider doing so today. Kickstarter is an all-or-nothing platform. If I don’t make my goal, I get none of the money. With your help, I believe the campaign will be successful.

No pledge is too small. If you make a pledge as small as $1, you will give me a shot at achieving the campaign goal.

Here is the link: http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/reginaldcyntje/the-love-album-1

Leave a Reply

Categories

