Posted by: Reginald Cyntje | March 20, 2013

Inspire 5,000 to Love?

Love album cover art
How can we inspire 5,000 people to love?

In July, I plan to release the Love album. The songs were carefully chosen to conjure up thoughts of hope, faith, beauty, peace, respect and love. With your help, I believe we can inspire at least 5,000 people.

Why? We are living in a time where less people are compassionate. Instead of just talking about loving, I decided to create an album focused on the healing properties of love.

But the creation of the album is only the start. I need ideas on how to reach more people so the purpose of the album is effective.

What do you think I/we can do to reach more people?

Here is one option: http://www.facebook.com/events/164453253709970/

Responses

  1. I completely agree. Compassion in this world we live in now is at a minimal. It’s so hard to come across true love and true respect. Music is a beautiful way of showing compassion, I fall in love with music and many times wish I could live within a songs lyrics. I believe there is love in everyone, just some people need a little more push to truly show it.


Leave a Reply

Categories

