Posted by: Reginald Cyntje | June 9, 2013

Love

I think love is important. Kindness, compassion and affection are a big part of what inspires me. With my latest album, love is being explored.

What do you think about when you hear the word love? I hope when you hear the melodies and poetry a thought of love comes to mind.

Someone said the Love Intro and Outro sounds like a morning sunrise. I would love to learn what you think.

I composed each song with a specific intent but I’m waiting to see how the music resonates with you. Your interpretation will give me a new perspective.

When you listen, please share your thoughts. Post a review on Amazon, CD Baby, iTunes, Facebook and Twitter. Your words are powerful.

We can inspire love. We can plant seeds of hope and watch it blossom in the heart of a loved one.

Love is the most powerful force on earth. Let us spark a love movement with our sincere actions.

Spread the word. Music to love…

Leave a Reply

Categories

