Posted by: Reginald Cyntje | June 11, 2013

Do you have a blog?

I guess the question should be “Who doesn’t have a blog?” The blogosphere is a great community. I have enjoyed reading blogs on a variety of topics (cooking, news, social media and of course music).

I have been fortunate enough to have some wonderful writers follow my blog. It is truly an honor. This morning, I woke up with an idea.

Would you be interested in writing a CD review of my new album? There are no stipulations. If you are interested, I will send you the music and you can tell your readers how you felt when you listened.

For example, let’s say you have a cooking blog. Cue dream sequence…

“Today, I was cooking some conch in butter sauce. We went fishing in the Virgin Islands and got some fresh conch. As I was preparing the conch, I put on this new CD entitled Love by Reginald Cyntje and the melodies set the mood for the delicious meal.”

I’m sure many of you will come up with creative ways to weave the music into your blog. Let me know your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

Categories

