Posted by: Reginald Cyntje | July 12, 2013

We always have time to love

Over the years, I’ve received many messages from loving people suffering. I listen while they share their pain.

I’m no stranger to pain but I have art which helps me release. I wake up some mornings wishing I had a magic wand to release the pain from their spirit.

I’m not a magician but I have prayer and music. I have an ear to listen. When I think I’m inspiring, I’m the one being inspired by the individual’s determination.

I will continue listening. I will continue being touched by lives near and far sharing their ups and downs.

I think we always have time to love, give and be thankful… Love and be loved

Leave a Reply

Categories

