Posted by: Reginald Cyntje | April 15, 2015

Showing My Gratitude

Have you listened to the premiere track on Capital bop.com?  Savannah Harris did an excellent job reviewing the album.

I really appreciate when you take the time to purchase my music. I don’t have a huge PR campaign, but I do have loving supporters. To show my gratitude, I would like to offer you some rewards.

  1. If you pre-order your physical copy of Spiritual Awakening on my website http://www.reginaldcyntje.com, you will receive an additional copy to share with a friend. Why? The idea is to get the music heard. Supporters like you are the best people to spread the word.
  2. Once you have a physical copy of Spiritual Awakening, you can participate in my selfie contest. The selfie with the most likes, wins $100. More details at reginaldcyntje.com
  3. If you are a musician, you can enter to win $600 by arranging a song off the Spiritual Awakening album.

Spiritual Awakening is probably my best musical contribution to date. The band sounds great. I think listeners of all ages will find something rewarding on this album.

But if you are only interested in digital downloads, you can download the album on iTunes or Amazon.

Oh and please join the mailing list

Leave a Reply

Categories

